As countries develop, their populations tend to live individually or in small family units. What are the causes of this trend and what are the effects on society?

In this contemporary epoch, the people's minds changed. They believe that they minimized the number of family members. They believe that this can help them. In this essay, I will elaborate on the causes of this trend, and what are the drawbacks on the community. To commence with, there are a lot of commitments imposed on people. They are suffering from the inflation. Therefore, they decided to obtain a small family. They assume that they can protect their kids. They also can provide them with a suitable lifestyle for them. Moreover, the parents will have the ability to take care of them in a fair way. They will be able to go to better schools and earn a higher education, and they will go to hospitals to have good care. A new study from Chicago University demonstrated that the reduced number of family members will raise the bond. They found that the ecstatic family is a family with confined members. Furthermore, this can have both a good and bad effect. Firstly, the government will be able to provide a suitable life for these families. They can alleviate the taxes for them, thus, the burdens will diminish and the citizens will feel ecstatic. For instance, the Chinese government imposed a rule that every family can only have one kid. They offered them free education and health care and they will not charge any taxes. On the other hand, this can decrease the number of people in the country. This can lead to a decrease in the ratio of youths. One of the sparked examples is Germany. The proportion of elderly increased. Most of the people are old-aged and this is reflected in the economy. In conclusion, there will be a debate on this argument. The government should play a critical role in this issue. It should stand with its citizens and provide them with more facilities.