Some people believe that too many resources and attention are devoted to the protection of wild animals and birds. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Animals and humans are equal rights to survive on the earth.It is believed that some individuals think that hefty amount and time should be provided to save the wild pets and birds.I completely agree with this given statement and the reasons for my opinion will be elucidated in the forthcoming paragraphs with relevant illustrations. To commence with, government should paying attention to save the wild life because it is part of our ecosystem.The first and foremost reason is that wild speices plays a crucial role to maintain the balance of life on earth. For example, bats are mostly eat the insects and protect people's crop from vanish.So that they earn money from the wheat and rice in every seasons.Apart from this, if government show careless about the animals lives they could not survive on the earth and nation ecosytem would not live stable.It is also affect on the environment, if people will kill animals and birds. To add more, it is also affect on the humans lives. In addition to it, if individuals cut the forest and kill the animals they could not find the food and it could be harmed for the humans. For instance, if people will vanish the forest then wild animals such as tiger, lion and many more will come on the road and people's houses and trying to harm the humans. As a result, individuals life will peril and they will not survive on the planet. To conclude, owing to the reasons such as balance the ecosystem and protect the humans lives.I am in favour that regime should spent much efforts on to save the wild life.