Some people think that libraries are a waste of resources and money so computers should replace them.however others do not agree .Discuss both sides and give your opinion

There is no doubt that these days of the importance of reading which some groups believe that libraries are squandered of funds and cash so they want a technology instead of it. while others argue that the value of books room. In this, essay I am going to discuss these two ideas and I will conclude it with my opinion. on the one hand, some people like going to libraries because of their valuable and good environment. To illustrate that when someone goes to books room he or she enjoys and appreciate to their environment which is a matter of silence and quietness which let you focused and pleased. Furthermore, the library has a very beneficial and goodness to people souls, mental and psychological way cause of reading. In fact, some groups they gathering to read and discuss their points of view. For instance, in some countries where they had ancient civilizations with, books they build up and construct a book museum for their values and importance.  On the other hands,nowadays Technology plays an important role in societies and one of the most dominant of them is the computer for its role in the ability to memorise and process. For example, when a person wants to read a book the computer can save a lot of textbooks and where they stop also they can search for information wherever. Nevertheless, in electronic, books you can copy and quotation any paragraphs to assist the writer while books will need more time and efforts. Moreover, computers are considered to be the most time and efforts saver for they are faster for searching and processing.  In conclusion, I believe that whether you go to the library or use technology for reading is very precious to nation development thus, there is no wasting of either money or resources on books.