Many museums charge for the entries while others are free. Do you think the advantages of Charging people for admission to the museum outweighs disadvantages?

There is no denying fact that some museums take entry free whereas many give admission without any cost. Although everyone can afford to visit without any charge, they should pay for better facilities because of high maintenance cost and the need to upgrade with the latest technology, so that the merits of this practice outbalance the demerits. First and foremost, the museum should nominal charge for better facilities to people. This is because they need to maintain and upgrade with the latest technologies to attract more visitors. For example, many museums have started to take charge of the entry ticket to build infrastructure using the latest technology in order to increase the tourist and to make the advanced design in India. Hence, this practice should be more beneficial for better access to the museum. On the other side, some of the people cannot bear the ticket cost and it is a fundamental right to access all the historical and cultural place for the citizen; however, it would increase the burden on authorities as they cannot maintain clearness and museum due to the fund issue. For instance, many local museums are closed or attract fewer people in some region as they cannot see it as a modern and improved condition. In this way, a visitor should pay some amount to avoid deteriorate arts and craft culture. In conclusion, having discussed the benefits and drawbacks of the entry ticket charges, it seems that despite the fact that everybody cannot manage to visit if the entry fee is charged, the government should take charge to give high-class architecture and facilities museum facilities to citizen.