some people claim that museums and art galleries are not need today because everyone can see historical objects or artworks by computer do you agree or disagree with statement

Museums and art galleries play a vital role in representing each country past. However, there are some individuals who say that museums and art exhibitions have some specifications. They will use the technology to look at the information about historical objects. in this, essay I will discuss whether devices or designed art work stations are better options. On the one side, it is undeniable that technology brings hi-tech devices, such as Mobile phone, computer, tablets etc. These electronic gadgets help individuals learn and study about any country and also, these electronic devices are easy to access for everyone. similarly, The markets are full-on at low cost. Especially, cell phones. Everyone has a smartphone and its features great help to those people who would not like to visit many museums and art centresMoreover, it has no time limit they can use anywhere at any time so, they encourage themselves to take advantages of the technology. On the other hand, Although it has several benefits for a different kind of work all over the world, there are some major drawbacks for new generations that are the reasons I m fully disagree with the above statement to use the technology instead of built museums and artwork centres. First and the most thing is coming generations never know about nations culture and traditions until they will not see visually, read and feel about their past. As a result when people visit any museums or art galleries they will inspire by them and also will encourage their friends to see and study their history. secondly, its a source of people income and as well as for country revenue since this art museum and galleries interact people or tourism to visit their country. that is the place only where a person can see historical objects. for example,Ajmer fort is the best example. In conclusion, It's true that technology makes people life easy to get information about any country traditions and culture. However, in my point of view, designed new art galleries and museums centres help youngsters to gain knowledge and encourage them.