People who decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it are more likely to have a satisfying working life than those who change jobs frequently.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is widely argued that some individuals have decided on their career earlier and therefore they have a better future in terms of work-life than those who switch their jobs swiftly. Here, I strongly agree with this point of view, as I believe that job satisfaction is more significant and allows an opportunity to refine your skills earlier. To begin with, one of the prime factors of sticking to your career early is having job satisfaction as compared to those who frequently shift from one job to another. This is because when individuals visualise from a young age what they want to become, chances are high that they are more keen towards achieving that prospect. Moreover, they set their mind on getting that particular job for their satisfaction rather than money, so in order to earn it they are undergone to learn a variety of skills. There are employees, for instance, who do know the value of relevant jobs regardless of getting paid enough. Therefore, they are likely to have a better long run in the future. Furthermore, another significant reason is having an opportunity to work with diverse practical employees to refine your skills. A key point to notice is that if youngsters are mature enough to learn skills related to technology, medical science, and businesses, they will be sharp enough to concentrate and work more productively. For example, learning in a tech institute can transform the brains of young individuals, as a result, they are more interested in doing a particular work related to IT. To conclude, even though having one job and sticking to it is far better than switching multiple works, I believe that people are more satisfied when visualising at a young age and getting practical from a wide range of employees.