Some people think that parents should teach their children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the best place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, there is a popular trend around married couples around globalization that they tend to enjoy time with their lover rather than build family with a lovely children. In my observation, there are several reasons why decided to choose this kind of lifestyle. First of all, couples might consider the necessity of upbringing a child as a disadvantage because of time-consuming and economic status. I believe that taking care of babies is a tough mission for everyone, especially for women. It is torture to overcome the pregnancy period of around nine months. This shows women need to stay at home to prevent taking risks outside. In this case, women lived under supervision by their parents who could not do something or even work. Moreover, as their partner, males need to be aware of their wife's conditions and to do more jobs on working and at home. Furthermore, after childbirth, couples take the responsibility to look after babies, such as in education, cooking, and playing. Married couples need to put a lot of energy and time into cultivating their child growing up. Secondly, the advantage for most married couples who want to have a child is due to family bonding. Couples who lived in a joyful and peaceful living background may influence their thought on duty to have a baby. In addition, they also enjoy living in a big family which is full of happiness and fulfilment. Therefore, some couples want to have 2-3 children or even more, which can stay together rather than living alone in the future. Sometimes, as a parent, they are pleased to see their child grow to become a wonderful adult. It is a way to indicate married couples love to raise children in the right way. So, I am sure that having a baby in their family will bring a lot of fun and unforgettable experiences in their life. In conclusion, It seems there are benefits and drawbacks both appear in the circumstance of having a child. No matter whether you agree or disagree with this opinion, you should be a sailor to control your life direction.