Some people think that robots are very important to human’s future development. Others think that they are dangerous and have negative effects on society. Discuss both opinions and give your personal view.

In this modern era, various technologies have been developed which plays a significant role in humans life. Few individuals of society asserted that robots are imperative for the further growth of people whereas, another part of the nation racked that such machines create a number of detrimental effects on human's lives as well as on society. This essay intends to discuss both the ideology followed by my opinion and the reasons for my perspective will be elucidated in the forthcoming paragraphs with the relevant illustration. To commence with, there are numerous advantages of robots which helps people in their future growth. First and foremost, robots work efficiently and quickly. To explicate, man made machine complete their task accurately without any interruption within a short period of time. As a result, it takes less time to execute the process. For instance, human being can work for 8 to 10 hours more effectively on the other hand robots can work full day perfectly. Hence, such technology can produce more products than employees. Therefore, it can be seen from the above point that it has various advantages which can help in the future development of the person. On the other hand, this technology has few repercussions due to which some part of society does not favour this notion. Firstly, it creates unemployment in the nation. To explain, when human will be replaced by robots then the opportunity for the job will be lessened. Consequently, youngsters need to face the problem of getting money for their survival. To exemplify, according to a survey conducted by London university in 2018, in topmost restaurants of Dubai robots served food to customers at their table quickly which declines the ratio of waiters by 80%. Thereby, it is great evidence that such devices will make generation jobless eventually, it will create a negative impact on mature beings' life. To conclude, although it has a few drawbacks such as it will be fewer job opportunity in the industries but due to having a myriad of benefits like effective and fast approach to do any task, I am in favour of those who opine that robots play a pivotal role in humans' future growth.