In recent years, more and more people are choosing to read e-books rather than paper books. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

E- books are user-friendly, and people use them from anywhere so that they did not have to pay money. In this contemporary era, hardcover books have been taken over by e- books and demand for them has kept increasing. This essay will showcase the merits that outweigh the demerits in the following paragraph with relevant examples. There are numerous reasons that pocketbooks use are decreasing because of advanced technology. Technology has been grown up so fast that we come across digital media and because of that we know about e- books. For instance, in the past few decades uses of handbooks diminishing, it is not neglectable that it directly impacts on book store as well as the writer's wages. Despite the fact that, book is necessary to read and many people out there who obsess with handbooks reading. On the other hand, e- books are so easy to carry also, it is accessible from anywhere around the globe. For example, in this Hansel and Basel,life people do not get enough time to read books. Besides, e- books have two variables that are text and audio hence, an individual has a choice to choose accordingly. Nevertheless, e- books are available in many apps such as Kindle e-book, Rocket book or you name it. Huan being would get any books online in the PDF format together with many filter options such as, change font, size, colour along with modes options like night mode or day-light mode. Not only electronic books would save are money by purchasing handbooks but also, gives us the freedom to listen to the audio if we do not have time to read. In addition, because of these online books, and the building habit of reading e- books, human being save a plethora of trees from preventing cutting and their uses of making pages. To conclude, considering above mentioned points, it is evident that, e- books are really on-trend and also, easy to use. In my opinion, there are no drawbacks to using b- books as they are more user-friendly and not have to carry weight while heading out.