Anyone can use a mobile phone to answer the work call and home call at any place, or 7 days a week. Do you think there are more negative or positive effects on both individuals and society?

in the modern arena, everyone has a mobile phone. Any of us use mobile phones for answering calls for business purposes, and personal calls. Meanwhile, it makes connections between people for seven days a week. in this essay, I will elaborate on both perspectives positive and negative which will be highlighted in the following paragraph. On the one hand, cell phones have a lot of benefits; people carry phones in their pockets and bags but in the nineteenth century communication was a difficult and time-consuming process because only mobile both were present and people waited for their turn now it is accessible for everyone to engage with others and call instantly in any difficult situation. However, a man easily communicates with his wife and children. Additionally, long-distance relationships are now accessible to lead face-to-face communication by video calling from different social media platforms like Instagram, WhatsApp, and Snapchat. For instance, foreign students who live abroad can easily talk to their parents by phone and applications. Moreover, people prefer to do work from their homes and do online marketing, and advertising. Probing ahead, mobile phones have many negative consequences; connection problems if mobile data and wifi unable to connect due to some environmental hazards or important information being leaked by hacking. Consequently, myriads of negative aspects have been seen nowadays like a distraction from work when someone calls without any reason, and calls from family can interrupt. For instance, government companies banned the use of digital phones during working hours because a person loses interest in work. to sum up, for the aforementioned reasons, cellular devices have both negative and positive feedback. People call immediately in any emergency. People should intend to be mature enough to use telephones.