Some people believe that we cannot learn anything from the past for our life today, while others believe that history is a valuable source of information to understand human's life. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Time spins and with every spin a new change comes.It is important to learn from past to live a better life.Some people opine that past is not a type of lesson to learn and everything is become challenging due to technology.But historical things would be beneficial for mankind at some extent.I will elaborate the both views in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the Past is a book for individuals which could be helpful for human beings.They can learn from their mistakes and become careful for the present and future. For instance, a sport's person did many mistakes in sports which makes them a good player while correcting it. Moreover,Parents and teachers also teach also from books and experience they got from the past.They teach us moral values and communication skills. Last but not the least,use of drugs is restricted by our religious persons which is a inevitable for the young generation. On the other hand,technology is briskly increasing day by day.It produces a plethora of devices for every field such as construction,banking,entertainment, tourism and so on.So, some people argue that it is essential to keep busy themselves in the modern era rather than learning from the past. Secondly, the Education sector is not well developed in earlier time thus there are no chances to look back for medical students. Thirdly, the Public becomes perfect in their own field if they do work or practice by ownself.It is merely an effortless idea for students.Like,If pupils want to be a famous celebrity then they should do acting practice than see the strengths and weaknesses of their favourite person. To summarise it,history is a valuable thing for those who want to be successful in their career without losing.But it does not mean that individuals merely give preference to time that is gone