Many government spend a lot of money on art. Some people think this investment in art is necessary, but others say the money is better spent on improving health and education. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Several governments invest massive money in art and some individuals prefer that investment in art be mandatory, while others say that wages exceed in improving health and education. This essay will discuss both aspects along with my opinion with reasonable examples and a logical conclusion. To begin with, in current days the government is improving businesswise for a better life for many reasons such as art, any place you go you will find pictures why don’t you keep what you see as a memory. History identifies who you are and where you come from. Travelling across the world museums are everywhere holding a short story telling us of humankind in the old days, so the next generation comes they can understand their ancestors originally. Nevertheless, holding on to our culture therefore funding huge amounts of money is a good idea. For instance, Dubai has one of the most famous museums called The Museum of the Future it has a huge impact on tourism which will build the country's growth. On the other hand, investing money in health will provide us with longer life, many women find out late that they are carrying breast cancer they will go through chemical treatment which is one of the most difficult stages. Moreover, investing in schools and universities for educational purposes to improve life and who knows one day there will be flying cars. In a nutshell, despite people having different views. On balance, however, I tend to believe that investing in both aspects for goods will make humankind better and nation history to hold and remember where it started.