A number of people are moving from rural area's to cities.its a positive or nagative development?

Mostly individuals are migrating country side to metropolis cities for their brilliant future. Nowadays, it's bacame a trend relocating one place to another. In this essay will discuss whether moving agarian to developed cities is fruitful or not for people as well as their countries. There are number of unfortunate consequences for those people who are relocating agarian to metropolis cities. Although there are more opportunities than undeveloped areas such as, better job opportunities, medical services, education,, public transport,well maintained roads etc, and despite all the facilities its problematic issues for those cities: increasing manpower creats traffic congestion on roads as well as pollution also, which is not good for habitat environment. As a result, humans health impacts because of it. Moreover migrated people unable to find a house to live Although, living in agricultural area's has some drawbacks: lack of territory education, health services,, decline infrastructures system by the government,etc. Even though it has several disadvantages but it's inevitable merits,which are require for any nation people. Agriculture plays a vital role to uplift the economy of any country.farmers grow crops in country side area and farming area requires natural environment.if all people will go to develop areas then who will grow crops.what will people eat for live. Moreover, economic conditions of that country will fell down. In conclusion, there are some positive merits and demerits for their country development. Thus, In my point of view there should be make a eqillbrum between the develope country and rural areas people, and also government should arrange enough facilities for undeveloped areas.