Some people think that the media (newspapers) have the right to publish details of people’s private life, while other’s think it should be controlled ? Discuss both views

Social media like newspaper always published celebrities or famous people of their private’s life. Some people have agreed on it while others said it should be controlled. From my perspective, the latter statement would be appropriated than the fore one and both reasons would be indicated in the essay. To begin with, many famous people are often published in the newspaper whenever the smaller or larger matters, especially idol nowadays. We know that the reporter has the custom to search and compose a lot of different stories include the private incident. Therefore, in reality, these situations already become trouble for those celebrities who been reported. Besides, personal space and private life would be vanished by people who like to write the news. For example, the Chinese idol was doing wrong decision in his/her career and all related or not related incidents were pointed out by auditors, some supporter also implicates because of them. Furthermore, these types of news that are related to personal privacy things should be controlled by the reporter. However, it can be reducing the harm to the idol themselves, meantime, they have their own time in the personal space they live. Moreover, social media can publish certain unique news to the audience like honour prize in a competition or the accident happened by them, a huge case needs concern by the audience, we can applause or has cared to them. Subsequently, an unnecessary affair can be avoided by people to know. In conclusion, the private matter is a secret for everyone, therefore it should be restricted to publish to let everyone know about something. In my view, the privacy matter to be protected or not reveal to society.