Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

In this modern era, people are faced many surroundings trouble in day-to-day life. However, a fair amount of people believe that threat of flora and fauna extinction is the main issue of environmental problem but others say that there are more paramount atmosphere obstacles. Viewing from a general perspective, the essay discusses both viewpoints, I persnonally agree with rhe former opinion for the following reasons. On the one hand, many species are eradicated can lead to causes of envionmental irrefutably such as break the food chain. For example, when pretatory animals like Tigers and Lions are eliminating while increase the large amount of herbivores. This situation will affect the farm yield as animal like rabbit, pig, and deer as a result, these animals will eat up all farm produce consequendly, this trend can lead to food scarcity all around the world. On the other hand, climate change is the fundamental threat of habitat headache such as pollution, green house gas effect and global tempreature temperatures are rising. Polar ice are melted heavly in nowadays a result, many coastal cities are submerged to the global. Moreover, climate change causes frequently occurances drought and flooding. Other resson of health diseases both human and animals. when highly polluted are the folks are being lived while they will get many diseases like Ashthma, cancer and many birds also affect such as no longer survive where polluted region. To conclude, In my opinion about this obviously, climate change is a bigger threat than the extinction of wildlife. If the twmpreature temperatures are rising to this pace the planet may become inhabitable two or three centuries down the lane.