To succeed in a business, one needs to know maths. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

the issue of whether the key to success is only known maths has been raising a lot of debates. Some might say that besides this subject people who want to succeed need other skills such as conservation, solving problems and so on. On the contrary, insist on the opinion that mathematics includes all knowledge that is necessary for a job. Viewing from a general perspective, I personally agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, success is built by a lot of factors like conserving or solving the situation. Firstly communication skills are very important for someone who wants to get their achievement in their life. For example, if the crowd just know how to calculate numbers and do not care how to interact with customers, this leads them to find it hard to attract consumers then the likelihood of success is very low. Secondly, reaction to the problem is a part of the viral factor that helps people touch victory. For instance, attitude to the trouble and finding the way to fix it shows professionalism in the job so that the population are appreciated by their boss and easy to succeed. Finally, having experience about different aspects brings them to triumph faster than they just know one skill is maths. On the other hand, some people think that mathematics is a lesson which includes all things needed for a future career because it is the main subject at school and all work needs to be calculated. However, maths is necessary for work but not enough to get an accomplishment. In conclusion, instead of learning only mathematics, people should learn short skills which are applied in reality. This substantially helps them become flexible and easy to succeed in a business.