Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is true that the cutting-edge era has brought new habits to our lives. Some people tend to watch movies through their handy device such as smartphone and tablet instead of going to the cinema. Yet, some others interest in watching films in the cinema. I do think both are fascinating, rather, going to the cinema can bring us such social and personal satisfaction. Predicted people who prefer to watch a movie in the cinema, will enjoy a film performing on a big screen with a lively tune along with keeping in touch with society. To illustrate, the person who decides to watch a movie outdoor, probably prefer to attach with his/her friend or sibling. As a result, they have far more fun as a bond. People find the cinema as a marvellous public place to enjoy every single moment, staying in a queue with a loved one, watching the film with her/him and chatting about the scenario on the way back, for example, are all fascinating. On the other side, there are some people watching a film through their smartphone when lying down or sitting behind the work desk. Although this way is interest ion, they cannot watch the movie that has been recently come out. It might last a season to be accessible and so they lose a chance of watching films nominated in the Oscar, for example. In conclusion, I think the more a film is watched in the cinema, the more people enjoye. Though, watching a movie on our own by tablet would be occasionally interesting.