Most people have forgotten the meaning behind traditional or religious festivals; during festival periods, people nowadays only want to enjoy themselves. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this modern era, people would like to celebrate all functions related to entertainment-based. However, a fair amount of people have disregrat the definition of the conservative or holy carnivals when amid festival time due to today people only desire to like themselves cmpared to the past celebrations with meaningful. I strongly agree with this point and I will be mentioning my points in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are many reasons for nowadays people have forgotten the interpretation behind the carnivals such as traditional or religious. Firstly, today generation folks are wanted to enjoy from themselves and they are would not like to unite to celebrate. For example, a few christian man is being celebrated their most important day which New year how they are not gone to the chruch on proper time when night prayer while they are being participated New year party. Moreover, the most youngesters are would not like to the festivities in the olden days style because they need to get happiness from these kinds of festivities. This trend are increased dramatically du to the human have been forgotten to the original value of these kinds of pageant. Furthermore, the government also provide a long holiday for this pageant in order to they can take a fun. For instance, in India government is given three days leave for the pongal pageant while top actors movies will release hence the citizens are watched movies instead of pongal celebration. To conclude, irrefutably technology is the main victim of this trend expand because the citizens are satisfied with these kinds of gadgets in form of get more entertainment. I think in the future days the folks never celebrate to orthodex or faithful festival undoubtedly because of they will need more expectation and love from anything.