Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (such as food,clothes and entartainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes.Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them. Discuss both views and give your opinion

While some argue that people who give a free alternative to children at least on basic needs cause bringing up self - esteem people for society,others claim that it is vital to decide on the issues which attributed to their life. In my opinion, children are members who can decide on the right option. On the one hand, it is understandable why people consider that children should be allowed to make option on what they eat or wear,even on their hanging spot. There are many factors behind this. Firstly, they want their children to be independent. For example,if we compare youngsters who grown up independently we will experience how they are mature,rather than who are under supervision. Besides, this they are public who think only about their goals. Consequently, the society meets such kind of situations in which they are humiliated by these type of members. Taking into account all these above-mentioned parents have to think out on what level freedom cannot harm their children `s personality. On the other hand, I would argue with those who support the idea that it is essential to have a chance on their own choices. Due to the fact that they will taste or carry these clothes,others cannot interfere with their own desires. For instance, if we try them to live under only our conditions we will witness unconfident people in future. It is appreciatable when we respect their ideas and elaborate them. They will chat with their friends and make relationships. Owing to these facts we cannot oblige them to obey our lifestyle. As a result opposite sides impacts mean to break others` rights. Parents might direct them to the right way through friendly communication. Finally, they can be grown up as generous people for our community if there is a novel approach. To sum up, although children who are allowed to make their own alternative affect their manners as being egoist I support locals need people who are tough in their decisions.