The world of work is changing rapidly and employees cannot depend on having the same job or the same working conditions for life. Discuss the possible causes for this rapid change, and suggest ways of preparing people for the world of work in the future. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

No one can deny that there is a drastic change happening to the world of work. Due to the technological impact on our lives having the same normal professions becomes unbearable. In the next paragraphs, I will discuss the causes of this incident and suggest methods for preparing future employees. To begin with the causes, first of all, the digitalization transition of our world plays an important role that leads to a lot of people making the decision to career shift, Dr Leonardo di Caprio in his book, AI AND THE SLAVES, stated that a lot of employees in the developing countries resigned from their normal jobs due to the very low income and shifted their attention towards coding and graphic design as they can work for a foreign company and earning hard currency from their home. Secondly, the strict 8 to 10 working hours results in a lot of employees having back pain and weakness in eye vision. However,, many freelancers could earn the same amount of money with only 2 to 3 working hours daily. Regarding the ways of preparing future employees for the new era of the working world. The government has to modify the curriculums that were taught in the schools. For example, they should add subjects related to web development, graphic design and social media marketing. Lastly, they should provide free diplomas in programming and data-related sections for adults who aren`t happy with their current jobs. In conclusion, while the rapid changes in the world of work present challenges, they also offer opportunities for growth and innovation. By understanding these changes and proactively preparing for them, individuals can navigate the future work landscape with confidence and resilience.