Nowadays young people mostly learn by reading books or watching movies and TV shows, rather than personal experience. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your knowledge and experience.

It is argued that young generation tend to get information from media facilities rather than rely on their own experiences. I totally agree with this argument as it is unevitable in these days. First of all, it is understandable why youngsters apply mostly TV shows, radio, set of books in order to obtain new things. Due to the fact that young people do all of tasks through internet, they addict to modern technology. As a result it is more convenient for them to sit in front of screen and learn whatever they want. For instance, peers organize meetings attributed to their assignments and can easily exchange information. Consequently, they can be aware of news in this field. Besides this, media ways are the best option to be more informative. As a matter of fact they own experienced and approved information young people can learn far more than their own ones. Moreover, the books which teach us various aspects of life is worth guide through our life period. Providing that we use them in appropriate way we can boost up our living conditions. These materials provide us whole information in detailed way. We can travel back to history or get familiar with the places which we are not aware of them. In addition to this, reading books gives us chance to visit well-known people s life and their thoughts. For instance, when we write essay we try to look over samples before writing them. If we only rely on our own opinions it will never take us improvements. To conclude, taking into account that young people want to boost up their knowledge and learn from experienced predators it the best option to use media means