Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Youngsters are considered as a future of our country. While some think that working part-time helps teenagers to learn new skills and to become independent. How, I believe that working can lead to more burden and to mental stress on younger people after their school. Firstly, part jobs can have worse consequences for youngsters because they already got homework to do at home on the contrary if teenagers ought to work along turning in their assignments given for each subject. In addition, it will build more pressure on them and lead to stress. Furthermore, it also ruins their social life. Also, instead of spending quality of time with friends and family teenagers ought to work to earn money. Also, This can completely damage their social life owing to the fact that young people don't able to socialize and chat with parents and friends which also lead to depression. Therefore, students should not work after their school. However, youngsters could develop new skills at work. Firstly, at work place teenagers can built more confidence and could learn good communication skills. As, when young people interact with other people they gain experience and even learn new language. After this, teenagers gain decision-making skills, and they started taking more decisions independently in their live. Therefore, students should work after their school. In the conclusion, everything has their own pros and cons. Therefore, to gain more experience and skills youngsters ought to give up on their social life.