The dangers and complexities of the modern world have made the mobile phone an absolute necessity for children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is an undeniable fact that mobile phones have become an essential part of human lives. People from across all domains of life are utilizing its services for professional, personal and leisure reasons. However, in some categories of age, mainly of children the usage of cellular phones is in question. On the contrary, I believe that it has become completely mandatory that a child should have their own personal phone to report various issues of malicious intent and moreover, helps them in their studies. In the below paragraphs, we will discuss this in detail. There are a plethora of reasons that make phones a crucial part of offspring curriculum and simultaneously they should also be cognizant of the phone operations. To begin with, phones offers freedom of connectivity to children to engage with their teachers after school hours for any doubts and queries. In result, provides benefit to resolve instant academic problems. Secondly, phones keep progenies in close touch with their parents, who are outside working to make ends meet. Therefore, it significantly fills the gap of inadequate parenting for the latter as they can keep a check on the activities of their child while at work. Hence, phones have helped children in more ways than one. Additionally, Children of this technology generation are more aware in comparison to what their parents were, when they were growing. Cordless phones have made crime reporting much easier and convenient for children because criminals are always in search of an opportunity to burgle some home in the absence of adults. Therefore, children with phones have deterred them to commit any offence. At the same time, phones always help children in escaping their solitude, enabling them to call their friends for jovial conversions. In conclusion, it is beyond a doubt that connectivity through phones or computers has become an imperative tool to deal with the existing and forthcoming challenges in the lives of children and adults.