It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for spots or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Dedication helps a man to become perfect either in sports or in music. Though some individuals think that some specific talents are natural, others believe that it is possible to earn by continuous practice. I presume restless effort is more important compared to natural skill. Communities that advocate natural gifts might argue that only practice cannot help to reach the peak. For instance, Lionel Messi is a symbol of that. He is an example of a real expertise which comes from nature not from nurture. In contrast, Cristiano Ronaldo, for example, worked hard from his childhood. Although he dedicated himself to soccer and practised a lot, he could not reach the top of the present time. In the case of Messi, he provides less effort but gets high output in any football match. Here, the most effective one is his technique which comes from the divine. On the other hand, without nurturing natural talent is valueless. To get the proper benefit it is mandatory to use the inner talent. Research shows that there is little difference in the brain between a good and a bad student. As a result, if someone worked hard, he could succeed in life. Charles Newton is a great lesson of that. He dropped out of school, but his mother treated him in such a way that he was the greatest researcher of that time. James, the best band singer in Bangladesh, also escaped from his school at an early age. Fortunately, he earned the best singer badge by proper dedication and practice. Another important thing that helps to prosper in a specific field is determination. If proper training is provided by maintaining the target, definitely anyone can get success. In conclusion, it can be said that proper dedication and determination are preferable rather than god-gifted knowledge. It might be helpful to accelerate the work.