The world is experiencing a dramatic increase in population. This is causing problems not only for the poor in undeveloped countries but also for industrialised and developing nations. Describe some of the problems that overpopulation causes, and suggest at least one possible solution.

The world population is increasing at an alarming rate. The main reasons for the same are increased birth rate and improved medical services. However, the population explotion exploitation can be minimised by educating girls and teaching contraceptive measures. On one hand, due to the advancement of science and technology, many diseases are effectively managed, otherwise, it might be contangious. Eventually, the mortality and morbidity rate started to decline. Similarly, there are many treatment modalities are emerged to treat infertility problems, as a result, many pregnancy associated issues are limited and birth rate has been increased. For example, in western Africa, the population has skyrocketed after they have started to receive better health care facilities. On the other hand, nevertheless, the population issue can be reduced. First and foremost, women should be educated regarding one baby policy. Especially, they would motivate to study and work and be a responsible person. The school curriculum should include family planning methods and its uses, along with, the government should encourage its citizens adopt the plan. Apart from this, incentives can be given to the families, which follow the policy. For instance, in China, they implemented one child policy, when they had faced a huge birth rate, later on, the country successfully managed to reduce its average birth rate and now they are in the right direction. So, if the strategies are followed religiously, a positive outcome will come. In conclusion, presenlty present, one of the most severe social problem is population explotion. By following a proper family planning method and femele education can resolve the problem dramatically.