Some people think that everyone has the right to have access to university education and that the government should make it free for all students no matter what financial background they have. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

Nowadays tertiary education is essential for high paying jobs in regard to this thought governement should fully paid all the tution fees,irrespective to their educational background. the former view is reasonable, i totally agree with this statement and in the following paragraphs will give my view points. firstly, the first foremost reson for free education is it will bring parity in economy.some folks who are unable to pursue higher studies due to hefty amount of fees have to discontinue their career goals. however, all tution fees paid by government would be benefit for weaker section. for example, countries like sweden have taken the intitative to give free education to their citizens. with this contrast, there will be tremendous impact on economy as students will be enable to get high technology which will enchance their knowledge and skills. everyone should been given access to study however thier social financial background. due to this more employment oppourinities will be in mark which would help the companies and more educated people will be around the market. secondly, having a free education will reduce the stress of parents as government will be sponsoring all tution fees and students can focus on their desired career goals freely. moreover, their will be no interefrence of private instituions to exploit the students by charging them hefty fees in regard as donations and all non economic benfits such as political involevment will be left out. to illustrate, education system will be fair and provide equal opportunities to all. for instance, a nation where literacy rate is high will be invariably have a high per capita income. to conclude their are several benefits to making unveristy education free for all. as it will decline the illiteracy rate in economy and right to edcuation will be given to every student. hemce government should take imperative measures to promote free education and explotive policies like admission through gift should be abolished. i believe educated person is the biggest asset of the nation.