Tourism is becoming increasingly important as a source of revenue to many countries, but its disadvantages should not be overlooked. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Although the importance of the tourism income has been increased for many regions,the disadvantage of travelling should be considered.I believe that the business of tourism is a huge of profit besides the gaining money and also have an impact on such this places. On the one hand, tourism has full of profit such as bringing money from a different country in a different currency and can also decrease the amount of unemployment. Therefore,welcoming touristic people has many benefits especially in an economic situation. For instance,Spain is one of the most well-known touristic destination,its big portion of income comes from there. Thus,countries nowadays make a big effort to bring tourist to their country as a result of a decrease in the ratio of unemployment. On the other hand,there is also a drawback of tourism including lack of authority and cleaning.The crime ratio would be high in this place due to welcoming different nationalities and ineduaqate security. For example,we have been to Malta last year and we were walking with my friends through the high street in the crowded,it is stolen my wallet unconsciously then we tried to reach the police nearby the crime but, unfortunately we haven't due to a lack of police officers. In addition,cleaning stuff can not work properly in a huge mass which becomes from the unconscious crowd. Therefore,people who citizens there probably dislike this result. In conclusion,undoublty it is true that tourism has a strong impact on the economic income of the country, and also have a negative impact which can be tolerated by both the local people and authority.I believe that instead of having a slight negative on the area having a touristic destination brings many advantages to the local.