Happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness?

optimism is the most important in our life. It is difficult to define because each individual has their own sense of glee. In my opinion, there is many logic to become happy such as spiritual, economic, relationship and many more. This essay will discuss reasons in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, nation normally has their own viewpoint regarding euphoria. Maybe, one human is glad about one thing and others are not. Sometimes prosperity also depends upon their backgrounds. Some folks are happy with materialistic things band some are happy with spiritual. For instance, a survey was conducted in Russia, in which found that 50% of the public are happy with materialistic things and the remaining are happy with different factors. Some society believes that if they have enough money they would be happy. So choices of joy are varied from guy to guy. Moreover, another factor of bliss could be satisfied. Satisfaction with a job, relationship, finance and so on. Few societies define their well-being as when their work is appreciated by the boss and get a promotion. Most of the community define their laughter if they are happily married. For instance, Robert Clive was a very famous author and he had enough money and a nice family but committed suicide in 2018. Nobody can define real delight. To conclude, In my opinion, everybody has their own reasoning to be happy. Some community was happy with things and happy with their family. A character cannot define the exact reason for contentment.