Whoever controls the media also controls opinions and attitudes of the people and there is little can be done to rectify this.

It is argued that someone controls the media, they also can control the way of people ’ thinking and it’s hard for others to do something about this situation. I totally agree with this opinion and think the media exactly can control opinions and attitudes of the people. First of all, I believe that someone who can control the media, they can control people ’s thinking. Nowaday, we live with a lot of media, for example, smartphones, television, social media, billboards and so on, everything can get your interest, opinion, search engine and explain information to mind control. For example, when we look for something in google, after that we will see that thing in your facebook’s newsfeed or advertisement on youtube video and still available until you buy that one. Secondly, many media ’s owner don’t care what people think. In other words, They can still do the same thing and the same attitude that they are and still get a lot of profit. For instance, many Thai people know about many story of Thailand TV series is alway about rape, sexual harrusment, bully and so on, that is not usful for people and make a wrong attitude that make opinions and attitudes of the people going weird. Moreover, many people cannot do anything with this problem because normal people do not have the power, connection or money to do something better. To conclude, People have just something they can do, for example, comment, criticize or call out but I do not think that enough. Moreover, the media ’s controllers do not have a reason to listen to people because of the money that they get, it comes from their customers, advertisement media not the normal people.