Some people think that hosting an international sports event is good for the country, while some people think it is bad. Discuss both views and state your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Organizing games has always been an integral part of human civilization. Currently, every year many international games are being organized frequently. A section of our society thinks that this is good for the host country, while others believe that it is bad. This essay will discuss why it is more good for the organizing country. Accordingg to few people international eventsreally has a badimpact on the host country. They consider that local cultures got polluted with alien culture due to the events because a variety of people visit the place either as participants or as spectators. Consequently, these visitors left their culture and many youngsters from the host continent try to adopt that culture. For instance, after organizing tthe Olympic game Beijing many youpopulations started wearing short clothes in public which is against the local Chinese ethics. On the o,hand hand host country benefited from the excellent infrastructures left behind after the completion of the event. these sports stadiums are used by local people to learn and develop their sporting skills. As a result many hidden talents come out to represent their nation's future sporting events. In addition, These mega- eventsevents help in generating revenues for the country. For example, many people get employed during and after these big tournaments and participate in economical development. In conclusion, international sporting events bring some bad things like culture blending, however, these have huge benefits of economy and development to organizers. In my opinion international games have both good and bad effects on the host country; goods outweigh the bad effects and this type of events should be organized by every country.