Although more and more people read news on the internet , newspapers will remain the most important source of news. Do you agree or disagree?

Are newspapers dying? That's the raging debate these days. Some folk believe that traditional paper will always be the main source of the report even in such a technologically advanced world. I completely agree with this opinion and the same shall be discussed further in this essay. Firstly, newspapers are the trusted media that the public will turn to cut through the clutter of potentially fake online news.Since the internet is flooded with numerous data and information thus,it is hard to believe everything which is available. Therefore, many people rely on conventional sources of data. Hence, paper journals are Considered a credible source of news and advertisements. For example, the public who want to sell or buy land will look into the classified as a reliable network.Even Though the net has video and audio form data,still the daily papers are being trusted. Secondly, most of the individuals will wait eagerly every morning for the newspaper. It's a daily routine for most of them, to go through daily classifieds before going to work. Moreover, the attachments like puzzles, women's era are like ice on the cake. For instance, readers enjoy flipping papers and reading with their morning cup of tea. Additionally,they can be carried anywhere. Therefore, this experience cannot be the same in digital form. In conclusion, even though the internet is easy to access for information,traditional papers are still the main as they are trustworthy and readers love reading by turning papers. Thus, in my,opinion daily paper is irreplaceable how much ever the world is being digitalised.