Some think scientists should be allowed to send messages into space to communicate with other life forms while others believe this is too dangerous. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Generally, a lot of people believe that other life form exsists in space. However, people are facing a dilemma about should scientists send masseges into space to find and communicate with aliens. However, some people think that it is to dangerous to send this type of masseges massages massage.Others think that it is a good opportunity to find life forms in space and we should definitely do this. Therefore, in this essay I will discuss both sides and give a relevant opinion. On the one hand, since we have lived on this planet we always try to prove that we are not alone in space and scientists send signals to universe to find something. I reckon that facing with aliens might lead to improvement of our planet and create new advanced medecine technologies such as cure for cancer. For example, we could find new minerals or new ways to collect them which may safe our earth. Moreover, the whole new world will be open to us and there will be more opportunities for life. On the other hand, meeting with other life form can lead to extinction and wreak to havoc.There are a lot of different scenarious of this. For instance, aliens may not be friendly and they might decied decided to destroy our planet and all humanity. In addition, the fact that we are not alone in universe will affect a lot of people and it might be hard to live without fear of war. In conclusion, I assume that eventually we will find the other form of live in cosmos and scientists should not stop send Change the form of the verb sending show examples messages, but no one can predict the consequences of this. In addition, we should improve our life and earth at first and not search for other life or help.