The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum

Travelling is one of the pleasure activities we humans have. By travelling, we get an opportunity to explore different places, people, cultures, traditions, histories, etc. In this way, people have been travelling since the Stone Age. In the modern world, there are two common types of travelling: individual travelling and group travelling. In my opinion, I prefer travelling with a group of friends to travelling alone. This essay will explore why travelling with a group is better than travelling alone. First of all, one of the reasons why people travel is to relieve stress. Travelling alone would make this goal unaccomplished. For example, I got a chance to travel to Singapore alone two years ago. Besides, it's also the first time for me to travel to a foreign country alone. On that morning, I went to the Yangon International Airport and the excitement was high. At the airport, I had to pass through check-in counters, do all the formal steps and get into the aeroplane. Unfortunately, I have no idea what counters to pass and where the counters are. So, I had to ask a couple of people nearby and felt a lot of stress. Facing difficulties with a group of people might be more reliving and less stressful than facing them alone. Thus, it is better to travel with a group of people. Second, travelling alone will make people lonely due to the fact that you have no one to talk to and you know nobody nearby. In this situation, you are likely to make fewer memories on a tour and feel the feeling of powerlessness on unexpected slippery slopes. For instance, a native taxi driver stole my uncle's wallet while he was in a taxi in Bangkok. He then got panicked and didn't know what to do since he was travelling alone. In this way, travelling with a group of people is safer than travelling alone. In conclusion, travelling alone is stressful and defenceless compared to travelling with a group of people, such as friends and family. Encountering an unpleasant situation is not a surprise when you travel to places that you aren't familiar with. Moreover, menacing people are everywhere even in busy and well-known spots. Thus, travelling with someone is better since you have somebody to brainstorm and overcome the barriers you faced during a tour.