Many people try to balance work and other parts of their life. This is very difficult to do. what are the problems associated with this what is the best way to achieve a better balance?

We are living in a world that people find it difficult to maintain a balance between endeavour and life, which has caused a lot of problems in their life. There are some possible situations to this momentous issue, which will be discussed. There are some key factors that can lead to disturbing work_life balance. Firstly, due to the fact that the public is overloaded with their effort responsibilities, so they can not manage their job hours and life, thereby,  their tasks have encroached upon their both personal and family life. Secondly, according to recent research scientist have acknowledged that individuals working under cumbersome circumstances without having an adequate hour to engage in recreational activities have had less productivity at the workplace. Furthermore, they have been more apt to certain illnesses such as heart attack. In addition, not being in touch with society can trigger some mental diseases like depression, anxiety, which can leave a damaging impact on their family life. This issue could be addressed by introducing some new laws through the government. For example, forcing employers to lessen working hours and increase the salaries so as to alleviate working pressure, which can  affect social welfare. Moreover, by adopting different strategies in order to job intelligently instead of working long hours. For instance, choosing proper colours in workplaces, which can end up enhancing staff members productivity and leading to diminishing time job. So  spending more hour with their family. Therefore, employers can provide employees with some special perks such as leave paid, subsidised holidays to encourage them to  devote more time to their pastime. To sum up, the issue of keeping a balance between task and life appears to originate from overloading with words, endeavour under bad situations can cause these setbacks and will be tackled by Passing some laws by the government, adopting a new approach,and offering some perks by employers.