Some people think that social connections are more useful than knowledge in achieving success because it’s not what you know but who you know that counts.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Social circles are widely believed to be a more rewarding experience than attaining accomplishment, because of the sorts of people one knows. From my perspective, I partly align with this point of view due to the following reasons. On one hand, it is reasonable to attach such importance to social connections, as they can have an impact on individual's life itself. Meeting right type of person offers us an opportunity to change better, such as our behaviour, outlook, and position. For example, being close to an intellectual may help individual to understand the issues thoroughly, making deduction thrive, while knowing the high-ups can be the tool of the trade, promoting the power in the workplace. However, knowledge coming from success is as universally important as relationships. It covers a range of fields, including not only appropriate treatment towards people but also information about a specific career. The more knowledgeable you are, the more benefits you get, attributing to the fact that high life-quality requires understanding to solve everydaylife issues. Furthermore, people cannot just rely on who they know. Some may be helpful and willing to support you, but their assistance will not accompany with you forever. Therefore, knowledge stands a good chance of being the tool of all trade, aiding in fostering self-reliance and handling challenges. All things considered, rather than social relationships, I put a great store by comprehension and mastery in usefulness, as they promote independence, alongside aveiling unveiling revealing oneself to flourish.