A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise and avoids stress. What should people do to stay healthy in your country? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is a common saying that 'Health is Wealth', and people who give attention to their health tends to remain active. In my opinion, staying fit will increase a person's productivity on a daily basis. In developing countries like India, only a fraction of the society has access to modern facilities such as gyms, play courts and so on. With a huge population still under the middle class, some find it difficult to shell out money to remain fit. However, they continue their share of exercises either on a daily or a frequent basis by activities such as cycling, or playing in open grounds. For instance, most people find time to play games like cricket and football or prefer to commute to or from work through public transports, which requires them to walk certain distances. In the case of homemakers, their normal household activities are enough to deem them fit. On the other hand, those who are capable of affording fitness activities through online classes, gymnasiums, or sports clubs, do their share of recreation frequently before or after work. For instance, high-class population who mostly have their own transport, can quickly visit such centres and avoid traffic and reach office on time, which also helps in relieving stress and remain active at work. Most hubs like these have a wide range of equipment that help in shaping their body and remaining fit. In conclusion, as opposed to developed countries, India has a variety of natural exercises such as walking, cycling, and some women squat for drawing rangolis in front of their porch, which is all considered great to remain fit. After all, giving attention to yourself will manoeuvre more life span.