MORE AND MORE YOUNG PEOPLE ARE USING DRUG AND ALCOHAL AND AS A RESULT, BREAKING A LAW. WHAT ARE CAUSES OF THIS PROBLEM WHAT ARE THE SOME POSSIBLE SOLLUTIONS.

A new era comes with much new technology and development. Some negative substances also occurred such as drug and alcohol. Most young people are involving in drinking and smoking due to several reasons. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall analyze the major reason behind this and sort out some reasonable solutions. First of all, all these drugs and alcohols are easily available in society. Especially, alcohol and smoking substances, teenagers are buying from the market. To illustrate my point, in many megacities, 60% of a youngster who is under age buying and selling drugs. The report said, these teenagers have contact with the supplier and spread these materials to other people. Secondly, parental issues in the family. Many mother-father lives separately, this effect on children. In addition to this, parents do not care what their children do all day. On the other hand, children also live their life with full freedom, they could not know what is wrong and right. They take some negative steps in their life and later they face a terrible situation. There are a few steps to solve this problem. The predominant solution is that the government should take some strict action against those people who sell illegal substances to the children such as make some laws and regulation to the liquior shops. For example, in India, shopkeepers sell alcohol to anyone. They do not see any ID card of the person, if he/she is under age or an adult person. The government takes some serious action of these kinds of people. Furthermore, parents are responsible of their children. They have to look afer them. If they have any relationship problem then they have to go to therapist to solve their internal matter so that their children does not have to face any kind of problem. In conclusion, the major role of this problem is the government, they should make rules to control alcoholic substance. However, parents have full control on their children activity.