The widespread use of the internet has brought many problems . What do you think are the main problems connected with using the web ?what solutions you can suggest?

The use of the internet technology has increased drastically over the past few years. It gives us enormous amount of information no doubt in that. However, in life of humans the large amount of use has caused many difficulties. This essay is set to discuss major drawbcaks of the internet technology and suitable solutions along with conclusion. To commence with, the major downside is, most of the people spend ample amount of time on the internet without any considerable reasons. Nowadays social meadia is one of the popular things to do in the list of young people. Thus people just seat ans scroll instagram, twitter,Facebook which leads to lack of physical activity. For instance, one is spending leisure time on the internet hence there is no time to do creative activities,physical activities or other important tasks. Another disadvantage is,there is a lack of privacy and security. In this morden era, people can search about anyone and can do antisocial activities. Moreover, online payment and online transactions are increasing repidly. Consequently, people are facing more online fraud cases than ever than before. For instance, according to the survey of Times of India, it shows that complains of cheating through the internet has increased 45% of times in the last 30 years. This number shows that how unsafe to use the internet for money transfer. Some control measures should be taken to control this problem. Firstly, everyone should monitor their screen time for computer, mobile etc and try to reduce the use of the internet for useless activities. Furthermore, one should only use safe methods for banking activities as well as double check with the authorities. To sum up, it can be concluded that the internet is a benificial but it should be used wisely and securily securely.