Being a celebrity-such as famous film star or sports personality-brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity has more benefits or more problems?

At the current time, being famous can alter one's life considerably and help to achieve success, undoubtedly. Despite that, becoming a well-known person such as a blogger or a sportsman has its own disadvantages as well as benefits. Becoming a successful and famous person can be both dangerous and rewarding. Firstly, it can lead to a fulfilling feeling that people's parents and relatives always respect them because of what they achieved. In addition, they are always invited to parties and weddings by rich people in order to make the event more interesting and exciting. Unfortunately, it means that celebrities cannot live their lives as they want because fans always try to take photos with them and disturb them while they enjoy life. For example, in Uzbekistan, in 2024, a well-known boxer called Bakhodir Jalolov had to leave the restaurant where he was eating with his family members due to his fans. This is because he disagreed when the fans tried to take photos with him. However, being famous can also be positive for some reasons. First, popular people such as bloggers can be respected by anyone in their local country. This is because lots of fans try to copy their character and behaviour to become successful and rich. So, it could be positive for famous individuals as they can satisfy their lives by seeing a great deal of people following them. For example, in 2020, a famous tiktoker called Jake Kevin, got rid of depression because his followers encouraged him to do so by writing motivational stories on Instagram. In conclusion, being a celebrity has both advantages and drawbacks. Only those who can handle this can always be happy and feel motivated about their lives.