2. Some people think that when many imported films or TV programmes are shown in a country, it can improve the country’s culture. Others feel that it is better for a country to make and broadcast its own movies and TV shows. Discuss both sides and give your own view.

Globally, motion picture became a significant entertainment factor in our society. Making films and dramas releasing or importing in specific countries became a hot debatable topic among us. some individuals tend to believe that watching other country cinema leads to improve their own culture. while others think that one country must see their own movies and television shows rather than importing globally. This essay discusses both positives negatives of the following topic with a suitable conclusion. On one hand, individuals are quite against tot the film or shows which was made by other country members as they don't even bother to watch their cultures nor their talent skill. As they are solely interested in view their own nation story motion picture or shows. For example, in an, interview I have seen the lady had been about a Lebanon famous show which was launched recently in reply she stated that she is unaware of that show as she doesn't know the language and not pretty interested to watch. Hence, due to racial discrimination, lacking language skills of other countries they like to watch only their state film themselves. On the other hand, while others are much interested to see other provincial cinema as they want to learn their cultures and to enjoy the comedy and talent skills of film making like excellent story script shown in a magnificent manner. For instance, My uncle is an Indian and he likes to watch Hollywood pictures quite often. Because he also likes the foreign view and their discipline, cultures, way of attire, nature views etc. So, in some,case it is a plus point to see other nation dramas. In conclusion, I would like to state that everyone has their own perspectives but I prefer to see the other homey shows or videotape if am familiar with their language and enjoy their culture and comedy scenes. Therefore, Every bucolic works hard to entertain everyone and we should all respect and enjoy that rather raising critics.