It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In modern days, saving money plays a crucial skill for all individuals if they want to be successful in the future. In my opinion, I totally agree with this viewpoint, since everyone needs to prepare money for emergency cases and have a great financial habit. To begin with. there are two reasons why it is extremely vital for people, including young generations, to save money for their future. First of all, saving money provides financial security, helping individuals to cover unexpected expenses or emergencies. For instance, when older have cancer, they still have a large budget in order to pay hospital costs and buy some drugs. However, without that money, they may face death or not have chance to stay in the hospital. Secondly, young people will have good financial habits when they know how to keep the money for their future. They might to have saving money and planning skills which are essential skills if they want to be successful in the financial markets. In addition, the main reason I think saving money is important for every people is that early savings contribute to a more comfortable retirement. When they are older, they will face a lot of problems such as sickness, lack of money, etc. Therefore, keeping money will help them reduce the need to rely on state pensions or financial support from family. In conclusion, meanwhile, some young adults believe saving money is not essential. In my opinion, I still agree with that statement because there are numerous benefits for all individuals if people know they should priority to save their money for the future.