Many believe that living in a city offers greater benefits compared to life in the countryside. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that most individuals think that living in an urban area provides better advantages as compared to life in a rural area. I completely agree with the given ideology and the reasons for supporting my opinion will be elucidated in the forthcoming paragraphs with relevant illustrations. To commence with, there are numerous reasons as to why big cities offer a large number of benefits as compared to life on the downside. The first and foremost one is developed cities always provide better education. To explicate, big cities provide to juveniles the best education and a plethora of amenities which is not possible in the countryside. For instance, according to the recent research by "The Hindu" newspaper that 90 per cent of students leave their village place due to the fact of study that means they want to relocate another city for getting the best education. In addition to it, big cities always provide a better lifestyle. It means in cities there are myriad shopping malls where humans can easily get lots of stylish attire. Apart from this, there have many amenities such as easily available daily needs product which is not possible in a rural area. people need to commute 2-3 miles to get these things which are totally wastage of time and money. For example, according to the mass media 80 per cent of people travel to cities due to the reason of unavailability of the products. Customers can not get things easily in the countryside, so they have to come to cities and purchase goods from there. To conclude, owing to the reasons such as better education and better lifestyle. I am in favour of the idea that cities always provide better assets to the people and it has many benefits for the individuals.