More and more people nowadays are buying fashionable clothes. Does it have a more negative or positive effects? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your experience.

In this modern world, multitudinous Individuals replace their wearing style traditional dress with trendy. Is it advantageous for any particular nation's culture? Nowadays, mostly youngsters easily influenced by the glamorous look and their lifestyles and they start purchasing clothes like them. However, it's quite unfruitful for the nation's culture and traditional dressing. Thisthis This this essay will discuss whether buying mostly trendy clothes and wear them advantages for new generations or not. There are inevitable situations in front of humans who insist on them buying trendy clothes. Firstly, youngsters easily influenced by movie actors.since their glamorous look and high-class lifestyle encourage them to follow them. For example, actor Salman Khan had worn a silver bracelet in a particular movie. It became popular among youths and they made the same as it is. Now it is most popular among young students. secondly, numbers of companies available in markets and their competitors and giving benefits to their customers such as gift voucher, special discount on purchasing, sale, buy one getting one offer etc. So, citizens interact and buy it instantly. Although a number of reason available here to buy fashionable suits, it's a direct impact on their financial budget. Therefore, they should focus on their monthly income also because it will not affect them economically. Furthermore, people should take some major steps to save their ancient legacy such as teach children about their customs and traditions since their childhood. Put on traditional dresses for family functions and festivals. So that Little ones learn their customs values. In conclusion, Although buying more western dresses is popular in the modern world. But in my point of,view people should change themselves with the time, simultaneously, they should keep alive their own ancient convention and their value.