in some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why may this be the case. Do you think this is a positive or negative situation.

In the contemporary era, there is an argument over an issue that in certain nations living in rented house is considere more beneficial for people, as compared to buying a home. In my opinion it is a negative development which has manifold drawbacks, which can be expressed in upcoming paragraph. To begin with, in this way individuals has the pressure on their mind how to manage rent for next month for paying rent.in elaborate it, they do not properly enjoy their life, inoder inorder to they only think in their mind how to save salary to give rent.if folks merely thought about these kinds of things,it will play negative affect on their mental health. For example,the headline in 'Moscow Time' revealed that in 2017 'USA' citizens affect their health by thinking more and more about their household rent. Thus, living in rent is not a tremendous role in person life. Further more, people all savings go for paying rent and it paves the way to depression and tension.to explain it, they do not have enough money to spend on them to live life more joyful and entertain themselves after the hectic lifestyle. Due to this human beings suffer from depression, anxiety, tension,and myriad other problems.since increase in price of rented houses rocketted, public face plethora of health troubles. For instance, in Germany peoples have to suffer from these challenges because cost of living is to high. To conclude, it is undoubtedly a negative aspect after consider above reason.renting homes are give abundant of problems.