Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. But others believe that teenagers should focus on the subjects that they are good at or that the find the most interest. till what extent you agree.

Some individuals believe that adolescents should focus on all subjects in school. on the other hand, some believe in focusing on the subjects they are good at or passionate about. In my opinion, I agree with the former because it can help in student's overall personality development and opens up a great number of career choices. Learning all the subjects helps in developing the overall personality of an individual. While studying different subjects individuals learn patience, teamwork, ethics, and manners. Adding to this can also help in behaving maturely and respectfully in today's society. For example, According to the survey conducted by W.H.O. students that were taught all the subjects lead to versatile behavior. In addition, learning about all the subjects opens a wide spectrum of career choices as people learn basic about different skills and career options. This allows them to get jobs they are passionate about. This also result in more job satisfaction. For example, by doing a small crash course people are able to change their jobs as they already have basic knowledge about the respective field In conclusion, I strongly agree that adolescents should be focusing on all the subjects because it helps an individual in developing overall personality and also opens a great number of career options.