Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is to travel or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Few people claim that various kind of information should be shared as much as possible. Others, however thought that the information which has more value should not be shared freely. This essay will discuss both views and will give a reason why necessary information should be shared freely. On the one hand, if the information shared freely, then people can know about this and able to use in their life. When information will available for everyone, then they can collect and decide whether this will good or bad for them. If they find that knowledge effective for them, they can utilize it in their daily life. As a result, they will be benefited when they choose the information for them. For instance, when business-related information will available for each individual, then a man who wants to starts a new business, can learn more about business, which will be helpful for him. On the other hand, some valuable information which can create a problem for human should not be shared easily. The main reason behind this is people can use the Information to harming society. For example, if theory related poison known by everybody, then it brings some problem. Negative minded people can use the Information for harming human beings. So the information which can create a problem for society should not be shared freely. In my opinion, the information which is necessary for people should be shared freely. Because people can gather knowledge from them and can use it in their life. In conclusion, valuable or too important information should not be shared freely because this can be an issue for human. However, information which is helpful for human should be shared freely.