More children in developed countries are becoming overweight. This is a serious problem for wealthy countries. Discuss some causes and effects of this problem. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this present world, Children's health is a common problem across the globe. Most of the Children are overweighted in developed countries as compared to the undeveloped nations. This is a very serious issue for Children's health. I will state a few causes and effects with examples in the following paragraphs. Nowadays, In the developed countries, the employment and education status is very good and everyone has their own job or businesses. Moreover, they don't think about the Children's education and growth as the Government will take care of the schooling and personal development of every child. Apart from this, Parents need to take care of the child and provide the rest of the things. Most of the children are not going out they want to spend their personal time in a room to watching a TV, Playing video games and eating unhealthy food like Pizza, Burger etc. So, this is the cause to gain more weight. For instance, In one nuclear family having 3 members like 2 parents and 1 child. Both are earning good money. In this case, Parents don't have time to look at a child. On the other hand, In the undeveloped countries, People having no Job and the employment rate is too low and no personal business. Even though, The government also not support not providing basic schooling to children, no organization to support the poor people and provide them with basic needs. However, These problems are creating a big challenge for poor people to survive. For example, In one small family having 4 members like 2 parents and 2 children. Both are not earning good money. In this case, they don't have a portion of food and basic things to survive. If Government will support the poor families then we can resolve these issues. In conclusion, Every parent needs to think and look at their child. The poor country needs to force their government to support them for basic needs and provide education to every child under any poverty level.