In modern society, it is possible to go shopping, work, and accommodate via the Internet without face-to-face contact with one another. To what extent do you think this is a positive or negative development.

Although the way that families are living has been oversimplified by using cyberspace. For example, they can accomplish their purchase, work, or even interact with one another virtually, there are some drawbacks too. On the one hand, needless to say, that these days everything has computerized. So, nearly most of the nations should carry out their tasks in this way. Likewise, they become over_reliant on doing their duties by computers, which is catastrophic. To illustrate, the folk have lost touch with society because they pass their hours surfing the Internet, shopping online or so on, Which may affect either their family ties or relationship. Furthermore, having overused these possibilities, their lifestyle turned into a sedentary lifestyle, which causes a lot of diseases. For instance, society would be apt to a variety of illnesses, which consists of obesity, heart attack, depression. Having said that, cutting_edge technology is associated with significant convenience, which is undeniable. Besides, the new means of communication have superseded conventional methods like meeting nation face-to-face, which in long run is likely to help the steady of family bonds. Similarly, if the public spending less time commuting to work or go shopping, they would economise on the costs. As a result, it might affect their well-being. In addition, traffic congestion can be influenced drastically when individuals have accessibility to do their responsibilities at lower prices in comparison to go in person. To recapitulate, even though using the wide web may have some negative points on the population life, such as losing touch with society, changing their lifestyle. Its advantages far outweigh the cones because it is more convenient and it can lessen the expenses of householders or alleviate the traffic jam.