Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Although some people believe advertising is not effective to pay attention to a product, it seems to me that if a company uses a good method for advertising, it leads to many profits. I feel this way for two reasons; problem -solving and efficient comparing. To begin with, nowadays, there are many devices or products for simplified human life. When we find a problem, we try to find a solution for that. For instance, when we need to buy a product, we start a search on the internet in order to find our own requirements, so. Sometimes we do not have any idea to solve our problem. This problem when paly a significant role that we do not know there are some devices to solve that. For example, two years ago I decided to going travel that time I had some planet, and they needed daily irrigate, so that was a reason to made me worry, that time a good advertising program on the internet help me by introducing a good solution for my problem I found there is an irrigation plant devices for houseplants. Hence, advertising can play a crucial role when you do not know there are devices for solving your problem. Last but not least, some people, when decided to buy a product, need to have some information to help them to make their own decision about anything so advertising program can aggregate innovative information about anything. Besides, this kind of program can compare a product with others. For example, when you want to buy a mobile phone, there are some parameters to show efficiency like cost, memory, weight, and so on. Regarding there is a trade-off between parameters. In between, a suitable advertising program can share important information to find a suitable product with its own application. To sum up, an advertising program is essential to share good information to buy a product because of references, problem -solving and efficient comparing. Because if we do not have any feedback about a product make a decision will be hard.