It is suggested that in modern society, scientists and technology specialists are more admired by people than artists and musicians. I agree with this opinion due to some reasons.

It is suggested that in modern society, scientists and technology specialists are more admired by people than artists and musicians. I agree with this opinion due to some reasons. The first reason for my agreement is because, discoveries and achievements of scientists and experts in the technology area are more essential and fundamental for human beings and humans ' lives in comparison with artworks of artists and musicians, especially in the modern society, where technology and science are in any aspects of individuals' lives. Scientists and technology experts cooperating together have made living for people of the world easier, and with their valuable achievements people now can live better than previous generations. In other words, thanks to those who have upgraded and elevated the level of humans' lives, therefore, people can pursue art. For instance, if scientists and experts could not attain to innovate gadgets and ways to improve the ability to see or hear for people with disabilities, they would not be able to see a piece of art or listen to a track of music. Another reason is that these are science and technology which advance art and music. It means that most new techniques and mediums in art and music, first developed through the act of scientists and technology experts, For example, the invention of the photography camera in the 19th century led to the advent of a new art field which was named photography. In addition, the new software and device in music which has been made, have given musicians a new and easier way to compose and perform music in ways that have never been seen before, like composing a track which might take a team of composers before, now is done by single computer software. In conclusion, because of more essentiality and fundamentality of scientists and technology experts ' findings, and also achievements of them advance art and music in some ways.I agree with this opinion that people more appreciate scientists and technology experts than artists and musicians in modern society.